Staff directory

College services

Position Name Email
CEO Marita Cowie m.cowie@acrrm.org.au
Executive Assistant Juleen Schneider j.schneider@acrrm.org.au
Senior Policy and Development Officer Jenny Johnson j.johnson@acrrm.org.au
Policy Consultation Mary Jane Streeton mj.streeton@acrrm.org.au
Reception Erica Krieger
e.krieger@acrrm.org.au

Programs and operations

Position Name Email
Membership Coordinator Fiona O'Connor f.o'connor@acrrm.org.au
Membership Officer Christopher Gegg c.gegg@acrrm.org.au

Student programs

Position Name Email
Coordinator - Student Programs Sean Hipkins s.hipkins@acrrm.org.au
Student Programs Officer Nathalie Gochel n.gochel@acrrm.org.au
Student Programs Officer Sean Baird s.baird@acrrm.org.au
Student Programs Officer Evelyn Eteuati e.eteuati@acrrm.org.au

Training and assessment

Position Name Email
Training and Assessment Manager Lynn Saul l.saul@acrrm.org.au
VT Coordinator Nicole Lind n.lind@acrrm.org.au
VT Officer Sam Gillan s.gillan@acrrm.org.au
VT Officer Trish Johnston t.johnston@acrrm.org.au
VT Officer Luke Edgar l.edgar@acrrm.org.au
Assessment Coordinator Theresa Waye t.waye@acrrm.org.au
Assessment Officer Sarah Dunne s.dunne@acrrm.org.au
Assessment Officer Leanne Emery l.emery@acrrm.org.au
Medical Educator Dr Christian Rowan c.rowan@acrrm.org.au
Principal Examiner Dr Christina Carroll c.carroll@acrrm.org.au
Principal Examiner Dr Jenny Allen  
Principal Examiner Dr Peter Arvier  
Principal Examiner Professor Steve Margolis  
Team Administrator Liz Hamilton-Smith l.hamilton-smith@acrrm.org.au

Fellowship services

Position Name Email
Events and Course Coordinator Maggie Bryan m.bryan@acrrm.org.au
Course Coordinator Rebecca Guthrie r.guthrie@acrrm.org.au
Course Officer Amanda Ellevsen a.ellevsen@acrrm.org.au
Course Officer Chantel Lyons c.lyons@acrrm.org.au
Course Officer Tiphani Colls t.colls@acrrm.org.au
Senior Professional Development Program Officer Leisa Ryan l.ryan@acrrm.org.au
Professional Development Program Officer Angela Barrable a.barrable@acrrm.org.au
Senior Grants and Program Officer Maria Trueman m.trueman@acrrm.org.au
 Administration Officer
Shayna Shandil
s.shandil@acrrm.org.au

Marketing

Position Name Email
Conference Coordinator Lyssa Borham l.borham@acrrm.org.au
Communications Officer Mersija Mujic m.mujic@acrrm.org.au
Sponsorship Officer Raye Picoto r.picoto@acrrm.org.au
Media Officer Jane Hammond j.hammond@acrrm.org.au

Standards and recognition

Position Name Email
Censor in Chief Dr David Campbell j.schneider@acrrm.org.au
Director Education Dr Sandra Mendel j.schneider@acrrm.org.au

Corporate services and support

Position Name Email
Director Darryl Perkins d.perkins@acrrm.org.au
Business Analyst Lisa Guiney l.guiney@acrrm.org.au
Business Analyst Sue Ashworth s.ashworth@acrrm.org.au
Technical Analyst Simon Haidley s.haidley@acrrm.org.au
Systems Analyst Peter Campbell p.campbell@acrrm.org.au

Finance

Position Name Email
Finance Manager Karyn Gregory k.gregory@acrrm.org.au
Assistant Accountant Karen Irving k.irving@acrrm.org.au
Accounts Payable / Receivable Estelle Jacobs e.jacobs@acrrm.org.au

Online services

Position Name Email
Online Services Manager Lex Lucas l.lucas@acrrm.org.au
Coordinator Marnie Du Rietz m.durietz@acrrm.org.au
Web Publisher Gavin Long g.long@acrrm.org.au
Web Publisher Sean Hassleback s.hassleback@acrrm.org.au
Web Publisher Steven Lynagh s.lynagh@acrrm.org.au
Programmer David Warring  
Clinical Guidelines Officer Heather Allwood h.allwood@acrrm.org.au

IMG

Position Name Email
Operations Coordinator Maxine Crowley m.crowley@acrrm.org.au
Program Administrator Jo To-A j.to-a@acrrm.org.au
Program Administrator Tracey Fitzpatrick t.fitzpatrick@acrrm.org.au
Program Administrator Tee Teo t.teo@acrrm.org.au
Program Administrator Kay Sherlock k.sherlock@acrrm.org.au
Medical Educator Dr John Togno  

Policy and strategic projects

Position Name Email
Director Strategic Development Vicki Sheedy v.sheedy@acrrm.org.au
eHealth Coordinator
Jane Connolly j.connolly@acrrm.org.au
Administration Assistant Denise O'Sullivan d.o'sullivan@acrrm.org.au